Friday, October 19th, 2001 | 1:08
fizza to the wizza bizza

I came online about an hour ago, wishing to read something that would get me all riled up. I was in the mood to rant to someone about nothing in particular. I just wanted to have a healthy conversation. I made the mistake of coming online at quarter past midnight. (I still don't feel the least bit tired.)

-----

There is a shower curtain on a chair beside me.

-----

My sister might be taking Italian and Latin. (Goddamn I'm jealous.)

-----

Of my three tests yesterday, one was good, the second was below par, and the third...by now, I'm sure you don't care.

-----

Pump Up the Volume, with Christian Slater is a movie a like.

-----

Maybe this purple layout is what depresses me.

-----

Physics class is "more boring than watching someon watch paint dry." -Corinna

-----

Fuck retakes.

-----

Hey wow, depression

-----

Imagine this entire entry as a well thought-out essay. That is what I was going to write an hour ago.

=====

fwb

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland