Sunday, March 18th, 2001 | 20:35
other people have said it better

Living isn�t a simple thing. I know ways to make it easier. July, she lied. �Everclear (Electra Made Me Blind)

-----

I got over myself and bought an Ani D. ticket.

-----

Funny how it all just seems to disappear?

-----

Screaming to �Sparkle and Fade� is beneficial to my health.

-----

For I am sick again, just plain sick to death of the sound of my own voice. No one really gives a fuck about us anyway. �Everclear (Summerland)

-----

Twenty minutes later, it really isn�t as beneficial as��

-----

They fall like water. Yes, I guess I fucked up again. �Everclear (Strawberry)

-----

Yesterday, we sat at the table and your mom asked about my grandparents. Really prying. It was the first time I felt bad about talking about the cancer inside her.

-----

I went downstairs this morning and my mom remarked that my hair was of �Lyle Lovett-ly proportions�.

-----

They say you�re losing your mind. They say you�re leaving me. �Everclear (Nahalem)

-----

Just please don�t yell at me. �Everclear (Pale Green Stars)

-----

She said Jesus owes her money. She said the angels are her friends. What the hell does that mean? -Everclear (Chemical Smile)

-----

I don�t have a bible.

-----

The album ended and I�m sitting in silence because it was too good to follow with anything.

=====

Fall, Glimmer, Sparkle and Fade

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland