Thursday, June 6th, 2002 | 0:30
Holden who?

Seven words I didn't want to hear today: "You know I have a boyfriend, right?"
-----
My dad just called my cell phone to see where I was.
-----
"I can't think of ANYTHING I would rather be doing right now," says I.
"Would you like a bib for that dripping sarcasm?"
-----
I don't think I'm going to go to the music room anymore. I'll bring my fucking three dollars and avoid them for the next two weeks. It's probably better that way. They make me ill. They make me want to claw my own eyes out.
I wish Offbeat never existed.
-----
This is the lowest I have been in a long time.
-----
On the other hand, maybe I'm not supposed to be able to handle them kissing in front of me. Maybe it's one of those things that would leave anyone shaking and talking to themselves.
=====
The Beatles?

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland