Thursday, August 16th, 2001 | 23:43
Three hundred and still kicking.

I can see you every night, free. -Nirvana (About a Girl)

-----

Stopped at a red light with the windows rolled down, Cake (Short Skirt/Long Jacket) blasting from the stereo, I revved the engine of my Sienna at the young man in the late 80's Honda Prelude. Sometimes, I crack myself up.

-----

Would you believe me when I tell you that you're the queen of my heart. -Nirvana (Love Buzz)

-----

At soccer yesterday, someone stepped on my toe. It didn't hurt until this morning, when it was a strange red-purple.

------

(I really couldn't care less, you see.)

-----

So boredom wasn't intended as a stab at you, but rather a statement about something. It comes back to me.

-----

Congratulations, you have won a year's subscriptions of bad puns. -Nirvana (Opinion)

-----

My mother is bribing me to play cribbage with my brother. (I am completely oblivious as to how to play.)

-----

Hey, I just realized that it has been more than a year since I started Codeineboy. A birthday party is definitely in order.

=====

Smells like honey-roasted sausage.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland