Wednesday, March 5th, 2003 | 1:19
It was better than sex.

ravenous says: i had a spare last period and instead of going home, i turned out all the lights in the auditorium, lay in the exact centre of all the speakers on top of a grand piano and stayed there for the entire 69+ minutes
she says:
I think I just fell in love with your experience.
-----
This key is to your kingdom, this key is to your heart. Neither one a doorway but both of them a part. So one foot in front of the other. One foot back to counter it. Days like this you've got to find it in some other way. It's all or nothing baby. -Matthew Good (Avalanche)
-----
My life story will start and end with the exact same sentence, because i'm clicheed like that.
-----
With proof-reading as my prophylactic, let me fuck you with my words.
=====
iknow

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland