Thursday, January 18th, 2001 | 00:43
I think my body is falling apart

I really like that story (previous entry)

-----

All day, I've been typing without looking at my hands. While playing guitar, I was humming the words. On the bus, I read and sung along (silently) to Muddy Banks of the Wishkah. At home, I played Solitaire and listened to my brother (I had no idea that if you achieved all the goals with one person in Tony Hawk 2, you are given the option to use Spiderman as your character.).

I'm feeling quite multi-talented today.

-----

I fixed my archive page.

-----

I enlarged the hole in my left sock so that now, I can fit all of my toes out the hole and slide the sock all the way up to my knee.

-----

I never got around to watching Live! Tonight! Sold Out! last night and I don't have the motivation to stay up and watch it tonight.

-----

Tomorrow, yell at me if I don't do any laundry. I am in desperate need of clean clothes.

-----

And a (nice) belt.

-----

Arpeggios without filler notes suck.

-----

Oh shit, I think I'm having another heart attack. I've been having some rather bad feelings in my chestial regions all day�and it wasn't something I ate. I think it's actually just my ribs coming out of alignment or something. It usually goes away after a few hours or so. While it's around, it hurts the most when I breathe deeply. Meh, maybe it's cancer.

-----

I need a funeral suit.

-----

I won a game of Hearts yesterday. I never win. I like that game.

=====

inextricable

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland