Thursday, January 25th, 2001 | 15:48
I thought I was leaving

After a night of twiddle-doodling with some guy named Norton (Anti-Virus, that is), my MSN works and all one hundred and seventy-three fonts are restored to MS Word. You may now sing the praises of my father and Mr. A.V.

-----

Hip, hip, and last but not least, hooray!

-----

Sister go to party (or something)

Come home

With drunk friend

Really drunk friend

Drunker than Clarke (!) friend

Friend eats crackers (much neater than Clarke)

Parents say huh

Sleeps on couch

Sister explains

Parents say ok

Wake up

Watch Passions (ugh)

Type type

-----

Leapfrog mindset

-----

I'm in the mood to listen to "Neon Ballroom" (Silverchair), but I don't want to.

-----

I want to watch "Live! Tonight! Sold Out!" but Sophia and Drunken Girl are watching "Passions". It's disgusting.

-----

I just came across cynicbastard.dia�. It sounds so promising.

-----

I am dreading next semester, if only because of the people (tomorrow and yesterday).

-----

I would sleep if I weren't so numb all over

-----

I like the idea of a web peruser. It sounds nice too.

-----

Damn consequences

-----

Damn enlightened society

-----

My tongue is burnt from the tomato soup.

-----

Jane and her horoscopes are not entirely accurate. (hehe)

-----

Who would have thought�

-----

Happy New Year.

-----

From a very funny cartoon strip:

"Just because you work at the Sightless Citizens Centre, you do not have the obligation to tell people their boyfriends or girlfriends are ugly."

-----

I don't really have anything to say

-----

Pins and needles flow though my body

=====

innocence

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland