Tuesday, February 6th, 2001 | 19:25
a while sick

I am constantly sucking fuck.

-----

The originally planned sentence was "I am constantly sucking on throat lozenges."

When you're not paying attention, you can be quite honest with yourself.

-----

I have been sick for a couple of days now. I knew I would be after the concert. But I'll get up tomorrow anyway.

-----

My brother is lazy.

-----

I still haven't really tried to find my gloves, though I did go out and peruse the guitar stores this afternoon. Nothing.

-----

On the bus today, there was a guy with three pictures of Charles Manson stencilled onto his bag in whiteout. I thought about it enough to write it here.

-----

Honey, hornets.

-----

I wrote a better sentence but censored myself.

-----

I was just called downstairs. Naturally, I screamed "What?" No one answered, so I'm staying here.

-----

"What the fuck is this?" -Over

=====

inspiration

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland