Monday, June 10th, 2002 | 23:35
"Send me all your vampires."

I know all the dirty things you'd like to do. -Third Eye Blind (Thanks A Lot)
-----
I meant to go to sleep about two hours ago. Yes, at nine thirty. I've been freakin' exhausted all timeframe. Why am I still up?
-----
And I won't get enough until my legs are broken. -Third Eye Blind (Burning Man)
-----
Bought new shoes. Fuckin' expensive. Dammit. Guess what I am now? (Out-turned pockets and greasy fingers)
-----
Of all the (something) dimwittery! You left a piece out! -Kup (Transformers)
-----
I'm moving up to the Yukon. Going out on a prospecting contract.
-----
I wanna get my hands on him. -Third Eye Blind (London)
As good as it felt, as bad as I felt.
=====
"People always take a step away from what is true."

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland