Monday, July 1st, 2002 | 2:00
Non me ne frega!

July, she lied. -Everclear (Electra Made Me Blind)
-----
From Windsor to my house is about 750 kilometres. Driving the last hour, I couldn't really tell if the flat road was up or downhill.
-----
I want to learn Italian, and Joe suggested I get my dad to stop using English alltogether, to force me to pick it up. Unfortunately, he doesn't speak it fluently anymore. However, he told me the only thing I really need to know as a true Colantonio is, "Non me ne frega!" or "I don't give a shit!"
-----
Clarke ==> Sailing, Snowboard Instructor
Georgia ==> Horseback Riding Teacher
Joe ==> LAN Cafe Somethingorother
Kaitlin ==> Paid Musician
Leanne ==> Swimming Instructor
It's not that I'm bitter that everyone else has a job doing something they grew up with and like. It's just that I'm bitter everyone else has a job doing something they grew up with and like.
This is a big "Fuck You" to every freakin' record store in Ottawa.
=====
I don't give a shit.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland