Saturday, November 27th, 2004 | 8:07
"And the band plays on even though the song will never change."

I motherfuckin' told ya!
Also, Goodmorning. I have coffee and the last bits of tequila floating around my system but work is nothing I can't handle.
-----
Ain't no party like a... victory lap

So police show up to break up a party where I'm fairly quiet, definitely legal and not very drunk? I'm sure there is funny in there somewhere.
Redux: a more belligerent original. (But who's complaining?)
It was strange to see some people again. Easy on the eyes though.
But seriously folks, what's the deal with credit card debt? Does someone hand you a slip detailing how much you owe when you apply for a social life?
Gotta go.
=====
Kettlemania!

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland