Sunday, January 21st, 2001 | 2:32
*gently kisses the sleeping girl*

Starving

-----

I just watched The Virgin Suicides. I shivered through the whole thing.

-----

You would be surprised how sharp nails can be when you try.

-----

I feel like swallowing the contents of a bottle. Something. Anything.

-----

I know I'll get better. And then I'll get worse. And then I'll tell myself that it's better again.

------

It's better.

-----

And again.

-----

Nauseous

-----

I can still taste it.

-----

I need a real *********

(guess (tell me))

-----

I�m gonna get something to eat. D'you want anything?

-----

I regularly stand in front of the microwave when reheating food with the hope that one day I will get cancer and with it, a real reason to bitch. And be thankful.

-----

If you (me) take enough time doing this (writing), you (you) can get the full spectrum of me (me (my thoughts)).

-----

I miss you too.

-----

I�m still hungry.

-----

I'm not angry.

-----

There is gry under my fingernails.

-----

Those are the only words that end in GRY. Just a thought.

-----

I just had a sudden craving for Red Aliz�.

-----

That's the good stuff.

-----

I'm feeling mighty better.

-----

I feel like a teeny pop song (the happy kind, about being all fuzzy inside (and maybe outside)), but without the blatantly sex-saturated lyrics. Just the good stuff.

-----

Anyone realize the sad state of *********** lately?

-----

I feel all fuzzy inside. And fuxxy too. And fucci, and fuvvy, and fubby, and funny and fummy. And fuuuy.

-----

Does anyone know what an over-abundant (?) use of the second person (in writing) means?

-----

*gently kisses the beautiful sleeping girl and crawls into his bed*

=====

luve

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland