Thursday, June 7th, 2001 | 21:41
James Delaney O'Connor

It is my sister's birthday tomorrow. She will be fifteen.

-----

I was in a drugstore today. Above the wall of condoms, there was a giant sign that read, "This area is monitored by security cameras," (or something to that effect). I smiled, amused.

-----

Walking downtown, a man aproached me, promising copious amounts of weed for a very low price (looks at Jeff with shifty eyes). I gave my change to the smiling man on the corner with the Dr. Seuss hat.

-----

Amanda: You are the only young man that I know of who ignores the fact that the future becomes the present, the present the past, and the past turns into everlasting regret if you don't plan for it.

Tom: I will think that over and see what I can make of it.

=====

menagerie

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland