Monday, March 26th, 2001 | 1:05
First steps to becoming a suit

I thought it had the potential to be funny, but it turned out to be damn fucking hilarious.

-----

And the Oscars weren't that bad either.

-----

Oi! (dunno)

-----

I was monetarily raped for a suit (four buttons (for extra crunchiness)) today. I loathe (d) *dripdrip* suits. Until today, I would always feel as though I was playing dress-up in my father's clothes.

-----

I have been talking about my grandmother's funeral much too ************** (Dammit, that isn�t the right word.) lately. I�ve been referring to it (i.e. I need a suit for The Funeral, etc.) as if it were next week, when she isn�t even dead yet.

-----

Cold heart -Nirvana (Tourette�s)

-----

The idea that I haven�t had real parents for years has been jumping around my mind for a while. Remind me to talk about it next time it isn�t 1am and way past my bedtime.

-----

Black suit/green shirt/black pants/black socks/black shoes/unsure hair

Black suit/white shirt/maroon tie/black pants/black socks/black shoes/goodboyhair

=====

Moores

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland