Sunday, April 22nd, 2001 | 14:13
How long could I make this description?

People are making me sick on this early Sunday afternoon.

-----

I need something better, something different.

-----

I will always know what everyone is thinking.

-----

You don't know what I mean.

-----

Write off lines that don't make any sense -Nirvana (On a Plain)

-----

And I've got this friend, you see
Who makes me feel and
I wanted more than I could steal
I'll arrest myself, I'll wear a shield
I'll go out of my way to prove I still
Smell her on you -Nirvana (Lounge Act)

-----

Different things mean different things to different people and in the end it all results in violence.

-----

I just figured I have a very strong fear of speaking in front of large groups of people (any presentation where the focus is solely on me). I think this is a bad thing.

-----

I was going to play guitar real loud but wrote instead and lost all will.

-----

(People are still making me sick.)

=====

mortuary

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland