Tuesday, September 14th, 2004 | 22:46
Ok, Noam Knot gets funnier every second.

Knock knock.
Who's there?
Ok, what do you get when you cross camping with Ultimate?

Believe it or not, this one does have a punchline and there is no way in hell I'm going to tell you.
-----
I feel better again. I went to the doctor, the SIN card office and the health card office, all by 3pm. Met some very nice people. Some very nice foreign people.
Oh, and because Chung and I are simply the greatest, we left work ten minutes early.
-----
On the radio side of my day, I listened to a bunch of really good emo (guh?) for a half hour or so. After downtown, a very enthusiastic black professor spoke about equality, democracy and money (more or less in that order) and then some Rock The Boat (the show).
I cheated on the way to work, listening to Sparkle and Fade (the oh-so-classic album) and homewards was QOTSA.
-----
I love hearing about my day. Don't you?
Everything except the part about the needles.
=====
Yes, you are.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland