Sunday, June 24th, 2001 | 2:14
I had a very numb day

I am better than...

-----

I hate everyone today. I have everyone in me.

-----

You said the things everyone else said. Why was it that you sounded so much better? The same reason it is just the same old shit now?

-----

(I)(need) To be able to take the car and (just) drive when I feel it is (so)(damn) necessary (painful)

-----

Don't think you haven't seen this before. And don't think I haven't seen that oh-so-much.

-----

I'm so hungry.

-----

I think I'm going to throw up.

-----

Stale as all hell break loose god damn.

-----

*coughcough*

follow the bouncing ball.

*boing*

*coughcough*

-----

I hate insects. They scare the crap out of me.

=====

Platypus (with a smile on my face)

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland