Tuesday, April 27th, 2004 | 23:40
I'm trying to bore you to death.

Presentations were done well and test were passed with flying colours.
It rained while I was inside, not noticing. When I left school, everything was sparkling.
-----
The gateway was painted and the border nailstapled. The heart was cut and painted but remains to be attached.
And I'm still completely fucked on how to hang the gosh-darned thing.

Does ANYONE have any idea how to get a virtually two dimensional gateway to stand up for three hours at a time? The best part of my conundilemma is the 50 lb. piece of wrought-iron screwed to the top of this eleven-foot structure. Oh yeah, and the support method cannot be seen.

The only thing I can think of is the fishing line people use to catch sharks. Sub-lemma: I don't got none o' that.
I really don't want to use A-frames but I might have to.
-----
I burned the inside of my mouth on a sausage today.
And I gave my lunch away to spite someone.
=====
Use soap.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland