Wednesday, September 4th, 2002 | 23:32
"I was a fireman in a time of fires."

I've been having the same vision for the last little while. I'm a heroin addict tearing my skin off for a fix. I'm so jittery, I can't see straight.
-----
Something's going on, but it's way in the distance. I can't quite make out the licence plate of the oncoming traffic. Catch my drift?
-----
Rerun says:
it's really creepy
I just need someone to make sure I'm not dreaming

Rerun says:
say something i really wouldn't expect, but not completely abstract

Rerun says:
something true

pavlov's b*tch says:
the third world is our oyster.
-----
Confidential to Emily: I'd kiss you because you didn't say lobster.
-----
I'm so goddamn twitchy. What the hell?
=====
Fidget

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland