Wednesday, February 19th, 2003 | 23:21
I'm so trendy, it hurts.

My sister is going to take her driving test tomorrow so naturally, as she practiced today, I would yelp, "WE'RE ALL GONNA DIE!!!" whenever it seemed like she was hesitating. You know, just to make her feel comfortable. I think she really appreciated it.
-----
"This just in: I can't read!"
"Are you sure about that? You seem to be doing alright."
"Yeah, I'm positively agfnukgh ao ghouaf gdha fu hufgah uagho uadfoi!"
-----
I found me a plastic battle-axe. With it, I assault people between classes. Walker beware, you've got a stalker. (It's Imagetchu, the stalker pokemon.)
-----
I've got me a faux-hawk, because I'm intentionally lame like that. I've also got the speaking skills of a giraffe and the social skills of an africanized bee.
-----
OMG! It's Joey Lawrence!
OMC! How bizarre!
------
Hey kids, have you heard the news? It's hip to be square again! Take out those piercings and throw on an argyle sweater-vest. Then someone will like you enough to love you and marry you!
=====
pi-bonded my mittens to my jacket

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland