Sunday, January 28th, 2001 | 4:29
My momma always said...

Fuck you

-----

Of course not but it's just something you look past.

-----

Have you ever noticed the way tears drip off the end of your nose? It's kinda fun to feel them flow down your cheeks. And then there are the ones that crawl into that little crack between the outside of the nostril and the rest of your face. Personally, though, my favourite are the ones that drip of the very tip of your nose. There's just something about the feeling of the salty wetness quickly growing colder and then just falling off.

-----

fatherless stillborn

-----

Crying didn't turn out to be the emotional relief I always pictured and remembered it as.

-----

Every single one of my fucking joints hurts. A lot.

-----

Paint the walls with my brains. -I can't remember. If anyone does, tell me.

-----

I am really cold and really hungry.

-----

I want more potatoes but I ate them all.

-----

Better

-----

It seemed like something I would do.

-----

I still want to be like peas and carrots.

=====

prerequisite

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland