Sunday, December 10th, 2000 | 16:15
This is...a test

Here's a "finish this sentence" take-home test my psych gave me:

I would like to�get away from it all.

Tomorrow I will�get up and go through the day like every other before it.

My mother�is unhealthily ambitious.

I wish that I�were left-handed.

I cannot�go on like this any more.

If only I�were a little more complacent.

I worry about�myself.

Girls�, depending on their attitude, can be incredibly sexy.

I am ashamed�that I don't speak up for myself (hey faggot!).

I am afraid�that I will live the rest of my life that way.

I hope�to die a martyr.

My father�doesn't speak up for himself to my mother enough.

I like�masturbation. (There is nothing wrong with a healthy sex life and even less fault in being open about it.)

I don't like�being so apathetic.

In school I�listen well and ignore the work.

I love�the way my stomach drops and my legs give out from a kiss of love.

Boys�, depending on their attitude, can be incredibly sexy.

It isn't nice to�fuck with people.

Mother should�relax.

My teacher�needs a bigger fucking vocabulary.

There are times when�I want to act on emotion and break someone.

I hate�hollow people.

It makes me sad to�try to be happy.

If I only knew�the way it was going to be, I wouldn't have done it.

I would like most to�get out of this role.

My home is�full.

Father should�have an affair.

People think that I�will bend over and take it all the time.

I need�a tragedy.

I dream about�kissing people and fucking people and getting raped and killing people.

Sometimes I think about�getting someone to kill me.

Nobody knows that I�(should I tell you? I'll get back to that one)

The best thing that ever happened to me was�being born.

The worst thing that ever happened to me was�being born human. I would much rather be a sparrow.

My biggest problem is�my attitude.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland