Sunday, October 28th, 2001 | 14:58
Suicide, relative to me.

I am worried about Jon. He probably doesn't want to hear this because I know I wouldn't. While catching up on diaries that have been stacking up since Thursday, I noticed all the people he said goodbye to... and everyone he didn't. I was thinking about getting his number from Corinna

-----

*five minutes*

-----

but I won't. I figure it won't help any and that

-----

*five minutes*

-----

I give up. I can't change nuttin' for nobodies.

-----

I've got a machinehead who's better than the rest. -Bush (Machinehead)

-----

Suicide, relative to me.

-----

A car, and I would be happy. It would give me distance. I could run as far as I needed when I needed... and still live. Three hours a night with six hours sleep. All I need is Regular Unleaded and and darkness.

-----

Self-medication and the art of impurity.

-----

"Both the skit and the speech must be tasteful, and may contain no vulgarity or sexual references."

Be afraid of sex! It ruins lives and breaks up homes.
Going to hell!
=====

Plot of PUTV

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland