Friday, September 10th, 2004 | 2:23
Nutrasweet, Splenda, Equal, Science.

"The prospect of retrieving any useful data from the capsule appears unimaginable, however the mission members successfully exracted the science canister and moved it into a clean room to recover as much science as possible."
The error has since been corrected but for a few hours I was carefully accumulating science itself in quanta roughly the size of sugar packets.

In other, less crashed-straight-into-the-earth-instead-of-deploying-a-parachute kind of news (in any realistic sense, anyway), I went for a forty minute jog this morning at a quarter to one. Now, I cannot walk properly.
=====
Make a joke of your name...


edit: Oh yes, and Lily owes me a pitcher because I (of all friggin' people) know how to spell. (Futilely, eh?)

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland