Wednesday, June 12th, 2002 | 23:25
I could go for some regal smack right now.

I saw "Life is Beautiful" this afternoon. And I liked it.
-----
That's three freakin' times today I've gone to write the < br > tag and written < bra > instead. Shut up, Freud.
-----
In other news, I love the term "stone-cold fox".
-----
I slept through my stop this evening and had to groggily backtrack about 7 blocks. I was not pleased with my internal clock. (Not to be confused with my maternal clock, which is never on time.)
-----
Remind me to bring my soccer stuff and my rollerblades to school tomorrow. I'll need to leave directly from setup at the church. Three cheers for money from God.
Somewhat related, I though I paid you back Geo
-----
Tonight, my typing is very... something ("curt" is the wrong word.). It's kinda punchy.
-----
smopper says:
if you could have anything right now, what would it be?

Whiz Bang says:
All wealth, knowledge and power in the universe.

smopper says:
that is three things.
=====
nip nap?

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland