Sunday, January 21st, 2001 | 20:36
I breathe it all in...

I feel the need to **********

If you were I, you would **********

If I were you, I would **********

If I had cancer, it would be cancer of the **********

My favourite tooth is **********

When I die, I want **********

My mind is **********

These questions are **********

-----

Things to ask yourself (and then (maybe) send to me).

-----

I feel like writing a story of some sort, but I'm not sure how.

-----

I sit and I wait for the inspiration

To do something

With my life.

I clipped my nails this afternoon

Before I could bite them.

I didn't want to scratch the ones I might love.

But I'm no confidant.

I can't keep a secret very well.

I'm not even looking where I walk anymore.

It seems rather useless. I know where I'm going.

And to think, I might just be fine.

-----

Tha twa skin daran domi fidos ays omys elf.

-----

I have fun with myself (and my body, but that's another story.)

-----

I'm always thinking that you're always judging me.

Are you?

-----

Collective

Mind your own business.

If you see that I've sold your soul,

Try not to complain.

You won't even notice it's missing.

-----

I don't want my responsibilities. Though sometimes, it's not so bad.

-----

I try to be honest. Can you tell?

-----

Talk to me.

-----

Revolving door for a heart.

-----

You know what I mean. Don't pretend you dot your eyes.

-----

I would like to be the drunken wise-man from the Magnolia bar.

-----

The moral of this story? Yes. Are you sure? Yes. You really want to know? YES. You aren't going to like it. In that case, don't tell me. I don't want it to ruin my day. Tell me tomorrow when I don't feel so well. Are you sure? Yes. Ok. Later that night, the automatic shut-off turned on.

-----

Live with a purpose and live shamelessly because in the end, if that's all you have, you'll be so fucked over that you will be beyond caring

-----

I am capable.

-----

But what do you mean, I asked. Silence. Because you didn't know, or because you didn't want to tell me?

-----

I want to be used by you.

-----

If you wreck me and my head and my hope and my heart, can you then say that you were only a boy, just flesh and bone? Can you not admit that you were more than you ever thought you could be?

-----

I breathe it all in and spit it back out, as best I can

=====

relative

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland