Thursday, November 23rd, 2000 | 21:03
rhomboidal ruckus

This is another From The Muddy Banks of the Wishkah fuelled writing.

-----

I've been really weird lately. I don't want to know what it is.

-----

It has been brought to my attention that, of all the many bands playing at Rock in Rio (billions and billions of them), Muchmusic has decided to broadcast Britney Spears' set. That makes me sick. Or at least very angry. A lot of things seem to make me angry lately. It sucks. I never go through with anything though, which is both better and worse.

-----

I played guitar insanely loud today for an hour today. How did I feel after, you ask?

Indifferent.

TOTALLY FUCKING INDIFFERENT!

It didn't do a single thing for me. I felt the same before as I did after. And I hated myself for it. Guitar used to do so much, and now it does absolutely nothing. I'm so pathetic.

-----

I like the font "Sand." It looks like the writing of a Hollywood schizophrenic-the kind of people who scream at themselves and then scribble gibberish onto a wall. Maybe I just like the mental image.

-----

Seething-To be violently agitated or disturbed

It seems fitting

-----

My brother came into the room and tried to pull of my headphones to talk to me. I swung my arm around and caught him in the face. The music was quiet enough that he could have just talked over it.

-----

Hey, wait

I've got a new complaint

Forever in debt

To your priceless advice -Nirvana (Heart-Shaped Box)

-----

Anjali bought me a cookie yesterday. It was chocolate. I was grateful.

I like Anjali

-----

I love the song "Milk It." It's so perfectly dissonant.

I feel the way "tourette's" sounds.

Even if you shouldn't, listen to it.

-----

I am better than everyone. I am smarter than everyone. I am cooler than everyone.

-----

Nothing has made me laugh harder.

-----

I don't think I've ever said, out loud, "I want to kill myself."

And meant it. 0

-----

The water is so yellow

I'm a healthy student -Nirvana (Drain You)

-----

I quite frequently make references to shooting myself in the foot (i.e. I'd rather shoot myself in the foot). Does anybody know where I could have got that from?

=====

Seethe

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland