Sunday, January 28th, 2001 | 23:13
Run Forrest, run!

My sister once said, "A cutter is just a pathetic excuse for a suicidal who is afraid to push down."

-----

I'm getting a sore throat.

-----

Drawing is fun. And it washes away cleaner than blood.

-----

Irony is a bitch.

-----

My entire body is in pain. I hate soccer. But I don't.

-----

I can't stand the suicide sparkle

-----

Make me shiver

Breathe me alive

The noise drops

The light fades

She speaks like angels

And I blink

-----

I wonder if eyeliner goes with my Fight Club shirt.

-----

My throat really hurts.

-----

Fuck my portfolio. Fuck passing English. Fuck me and fuck you. Fuck the knife on the table and the nerves I don't have. Fuck the cold sweat on my palms and the ink on my arms. Fuck the way that I think and the way that we are. Fuck paper cuts and what they should be. Fuck posers and the real ones too. Fuck my parents. Fuck adolescent angst and apathy. Fuck melodrama. Fuck consciousness.

-----

I�m going to bed.

-----

I want something. Maybe you. Maybe me. Maybe better (but probably not). Maybe just a suppressant.

-----

Heard you said you would love to die some -Bush (Swallowed)

-----

I wish I were dumber, number.

-----

I had an interesting thought today. What would happen if you shot yourself in the head with two guns, on exact opposite sides of your head? Would they deflect of each other and come flying out the front and back of your head, or would they crumple into each other and stop right in the middle of your brain?

-----

Grow up.

-----

Damn poetic justice! -Homer Simpson

=====

run

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland