Monday, January 14th, 2002 | 15:48
Gone to Boston for some chowdah

Diaryland has become the anti-CNN.
Or maybe it's me.
Collective.
-----

A few nights ago, I dreamt I was watching Vanilla Sky at a movie theatre inside the Rocliffe Bistro. Tom Cruise was standing beside me, telling me it wasn't his best work. Pink, the singer, was standing on my other side, trying her hardest to look like a prostitute. I think she told me she was undercover. My dad came to pick me up in the Fox, and let me drive. The trick was I had to do it from the passenger side. So I pulled the steering wheel over and stuck the pedals in on my side, and off we went, cruising the neighbourhood, all the while clutchless-shifting from second to fourth.

I woke up covered in drool.

-----

Oh yeah, and Smokey and the Bandit kicks ass. I want his car.

=====

6.6l T/A

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland