Monday, April 15th, 2002 | 19:14
"Come on, dance for me now"

When you say "How ya doing?" we'll say we are fine. Yeah we're fine. I am fine 'cause I always laugh when I'm hurting. -Third Eye Blind (Scattered)
-----
Question 1: Nirvana's "Heart-Shaped Box" versus Soundgarden's "Black Hole Sun"?
Question 2: I'm planning to start rollerblading home instead of taking the bus. It shouldn't take more than an hour, not much longer than the bus takes. On the upside, I'll be getting some much needed excercise. On the downside, I'll be exhausted. How long do you think I'll be able to keep it up?
Talk to me, people.
-----
Keel says:
for a limited time, the crayola "I only hit you because I love you" set

=====
Running: Self-preservation

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland