Saturday, March 10th, 2001 | 16:40
just a little bit off

Another March Break and I am destined to spend it trudging through the valley of excruciating boredom.

-----

This afternoon, I played Solitaire for three hours. I would have done something else, but I didn't have anything else to do.

-----

relaxing decompressing depressing

-----

Is it ok if I just sit and feel my teeth rot?

-----

Mechanically looking for red sevens, my mind started to wander. It wandered to the point where I could be arrested. It has been brought to my attention by my conscience that the things I think are so twisted, they belong on the national news. For my physical security, and the mental security of everyone else, I'll keep them to myself.

-----

Are you all ready for a statement that will screw me over in the end?

-----

Uh, no.

-----

I'm missing my anchor.

-----

Mr. Christie, you make God cookies.

-----

There's never anything sewn.

-----

Thanks for the goodbokreadbooks.

I still don't have a final definition for "keeb."

-----

Now go fuck yourself

-----

I'm just a little tired of anything I've ever seen before.

-----

Derek planted the gooseberry bush.

-----

Smile.

-----

Asking For It

-----

Doll Parts (Jaguar)

-----

You've Got No Right (All Apologies)

-----

Just run with it. Run, boy, run. Fetch me those scissors.

-----

Someday, Isis, someday now.

-----

Bad skin, doll heart.

-----

Fainting in traffic is a sure way to gut your friends.

-----

Do you ache like my shoulder?

-----

Oh, Grampa!

-----

Inhale my body.

-----

I dreamt about�those scary things. Not as scary for me as the people I see.

-----

I have been singing intentionally off key for the past two hours. I don't think it's doing me much good.

=====

scrape

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland