Monday, December 31st, 2001 | 1:17
I am smile-a-mile

smile-a-mile says:
I am origami in a burning building.

david berkowitz says:
i am dusted chrome in a shallow hole

smile-a-mile says:
I am a small something with a whole lot of nothing

david berkowitz says:
i am not the gillian i plug into

smile-a-mile says:
i am the pants i'm not wearing

david berkowitz says:
(hehe)

david berkowitz says:
i am the replacement friend

smile-a-mile says:
i am the shoulder of support

david berkowitz says:
i am the footsteps in the hallway

smile-a-mile says:
I am the broken legs that never healed

david berkowitz says:
i am unbreakable

smile-a-mile says:
I am treated glass, treated wood and treated psychopath

david berkowitz says:
i am stainless concrete

smile-a-mile says:
i am your stained sheets and the way you burned them

david berkowitz says:
i am the way you eat your pie

smile-a-mile says:
i am the way you brush your teeth

david berkowitz says:
i am the way you can't talk about it

smile-a-mile says:
I am the way you would if you could, if you had the balls.

david berkowitz says:
i am the way you hide in the corner

smile-a-mile says:
I am the way you peed in the corner

david berkowitz says:
i am the stink of ammonia

smile-a-mile says:
I am the way you brain-damaged me.

david berkowitz says:
i am the sledge hammer that spotwelded my eyes

smile-a-mile says:
i am the broken things that helped you
I am me

david berkowitz says:
i am not them

smile-a-mile says:
i am inextricably linked to everyone

david berkowitz says:
i am distanced

smile-a-mile says:
I am alive by definition only

david berkowitz says:
i am dark matter

smile-a-mile says:
i am brain matter, splattered on the wall

david berkowitz says:
i am the standard issue sidearm

smile-a-mile says:
I am standard issue, single servings

david berkowitz says:
i am not your friend

smile-a-mile says:
i am your idea of a nice briefcase

david berkowitz says:
i am sharkskin boots

smile-a-mile says:
i am not too sexy

david berkowitz says:
i am never told that

smile-a-mile says:
i am the good job you did

david berkowitz says:
i am the wall candy

smile-a-mile says:
i am the pretty colours

smile-a-mile says:
i am posting this

david berkowitz says:
i was going to

smile-a-mile says:
let's saturate dland with our nonsense

david berkowitz says:
i believe we shall

smile-a-mile says:
to the book suppository

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland