Saturday, March 3rd, 2001 | 00:37
Once again, almost sleeping

I saw "Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon" tonight. It was a huge disappointment.

-----

I played Scrabble� tonight. I lost.

-----

I feel really rude right now. Maybe I only want to be rude.

I am also quite tired.

-----

I think that there should be a spinach/broccoli stuffed pizza meal.

-----

I haven't written a good entry in a while.

-----

Tell me about things.

-----

I have been really tired lately. Irritatingly tired. Irritating because I know that if I wasn't tired I would have so many things to say, because things have been happening, and I have been remembering them.

-----

My voice has been cracking a whole lot more than usual lately. It feels like I'm twelve again.

-----

Once again, I'm having trouble staying awake.

=====

snore

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland