Sunday, April 1st, 2001 | 1:21
This is my fucking guitar solo

I watched �Almost Famous� tonight.

I read a bunch of diaries tonight.

I shouldn�t have.

-----

My future is coming (and I want to hide).

-----

I saw my grandmother today. A third of her body is covered in purple bruises. Her wrists are the width of two of my fingers. Her medication dosage is so high, she can barely stay cohesive. My mom visited her twice.

-----

Today, my mom bought two bottles of vodka, two bottles of rum and a case of beer.

-----

I should have played a lot more guitar than the zero minutes I played today.

-----

I almost threw up.

-----

I came closer to crying.

-----

I should have talked to you tonight. Everything would have been better. I would have forgotten.

-----

You do it to yourself, you do, and that�s why it really hurts. You do it to yourself, just you, you and no one else. -Radiohead (Just)

-----

I need a (really) unhealthy addiction (to justify).

-----

You will get yours -Bush (Cold Contagious)

-----

This is my fucking guitar solo.

-----

*feedback*

-----

Gimme shit.

-----

Tomorrow will be either fucking perfect or shit on a stick. (Just you wait)

-----

I think I might have a really mild case of Tourette�s Syndrome. I also think I am a mild hypochondriac, but I�m not sure.

-----

Good, good whole-wheat betterness.

-----

I just clipped my nails and now I can type.

-----

(Me and my sore thumb.)

-----

I forgot about this and fiddled with my guestbook and stuff for half an hour. Oops.

-----

I bought new (knew) underwear today.

I drove home today.

=====

so balanced

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland