Monday, April 2nd, 2001 | 20:13
Pulled the spirit from the corporate whore

Dong lick whatnow???

-----

I bought two pairs (four legs) of flannel boxers on Sunday. They visually promised my ass excessive amounts of comfort. As it turns out, they were only comfortable on the outside, with fairly itchy stuff on the inside so I was forced to wear my new undies inside out. *wiggles in comfort*

-----

I hate tuna.

-----

Compassion got me fucked (over). (just a thought)

-----

I should get down to homework. I�ve been sitting here for almost three hours.

-----

I never want to paint a barn.

-----

All I need is my leather, one t-shirt and two socks. I�ll keep my hands warm in your pockets. You can use the engine block. And we�ll ride out to California, with my arms around your chest and I�ll pretend that this is real �cause this is what I like best. -Ani DiFranco (Gravel)

-----

That isn�t what I�m thinking.

=====

belly fire

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland