Saturay, March 17th, 2001 | 3:31
At this hour, I just might...

Yes, it is St. Patricks Day.

-----

I had a very decompressing day yesterday. I really needed it.

-----

I got my G1 yesterday. Expect little to no bitching about driving.

-----

I stood up to a waiter about the bill and I got three dollars back. I was proud of myself.

-----

I missed the last bus tonight by approximately four minutes and consequently, was forced to take a rather unfamiliar route home which included a two kilometre walk (ran due to two o'clock silent paranoia) from the bus stop. On the upside, I got to listen to a conversation between three members of a local rap group about their summertime escapades.

-----

I like stuffed crust pizza.

-----

I bought a pair of green pants today for five bucks and a pair of sunglasses for four. The single hair product that I was monetarily raped for cost me twenty-five.

-----

I am a whore -Bush (Testosterone)

-----

I can't remember if those are the actual lyrics, but that's what I sing when it's on.

-----

I'm a good boy.

-----

My mommy drank the beer and told me it was good.

-----

Did you notice the word "mommy"?

-----

Running home today, I realized a few things:

-My glasses make me feel invincible during the day (somehow not being "myself" = self-esteem) but at night, they bring about a sense of helplessness.

-(Upon passing the two separate cemeteries between the bus stop and my house) I am terribly afraid of religious statues (i.e. A twenty-foot bottom-lit Jesus figure, an eyeless (old marble statues eyeless) Mary with outstretched arms.)

-I am not in very good shape when it comes to running for extended periods.

-Electricity can seem very loud when everything else is silent.

-Spunk is a rather ridiculous word.

-----

I was (indirectly) called a nerd by someone�s mother tonight (last night). I�m not sure if it was supposed to be a compliment.

-----

I think it is well past my bedtime.

-----

The number of diaries that I read that are written by people I don�t know is greatly increasing.

-----

I like sychronicity too.

-----

Nobody kicked my dog.

=====

Spunk

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland