Tuesday, October 30th, 2001 | 19:10
Get on the thought train and see where it takes you

So today I bought the Matthew Good Band's "The Audio of Being" special edition, which came with a little booklet containing lyrics to every song on his four LPs and three EPs. I said "his" instead of "their" and it was just my mistake. I was thinking and have now decided that there will be not one single new paragraph in this entry because I am writing through a masturbation and new cd-induced euphoria. I'd like to see where this takes me. It's not like I've never done this before. The only thing that makes this different is that this time, you know about it. From now on, I'm not lookinfg at the keyboard or hitting the delete key. I chaneged my mind about looking at the keyboard but I stand by my "No Deletions" ploloi policy. I will just hit space and write the word again becas because i I can and you will be irritated. "Hey HeY cArme Carmelina, Tak target practive practice is for mexico and I've bee become SPECTACULAR whichi which is strange because I feel dumb". I think that's enough "No Deletions" for the time being because I'm getting tired of it and You hate me in the divine sense. Fuckiitfuckitfuckit

-----

This is a very good album, despite it's eccentricity. Now all I need are batteries and I'll have music for the rest of my life.

-----

Where do you hole up to mutilate the day? -Matthew Good Band (Tripoli)

-----

This morining I had some massive stomach pains an I can type ha a hell of a lot faster thatnI Can think in the way that you think I should maybe I don't bneedd any off the pain that I cause myself. Find the well-written phrase is in that blob of Ive lost where has my head gone to the place where children scream about there? Methane mortician who do fools !?! My granit unclue and his fountain of marshmallows.

-----

I dreamed I was a pigeon slipping through the heavens like a 747 everyone left down below locked in a house of my invention learning the don't of fire prevention if I roast marshmallows over their bodies do you think god will still find their souls? -Matthew Good Band (Under the Influence)

-----

f y v r th nk y w r r ght, h p y d .

-----

Tripping without the drugs I found the things I lost

Tripping without the drugs, I found the things I lost

Tripping, without the drugs I found, the things I lost

-----

A while forward when I will be on the bus, time went faster and I fell into the mountain.

-----

When you get to this point in your life in my life and look back, all you will see is yourself (funhouse)

-----

(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)(|)

-----

Damn, I'll bring them to their knees. -Matthew Good Band (Truffle Pigs)

-----

"The Fall of Man" is what I've been waiting for.

-----

I'll con'ct m'self t'the pointwhere alli'm is good for you.

-----

For fuck's sake is as deserving as any cause I've hever been forced to play the role in.

-----

Coffee: The person being coughed upon

Asterisk: To inquire about danger

FInd the rest in a new yourk times magazine i subscribe to

-----

Tattoo is to my brain as I would like to be where you smelt slike saburining toast. The Matthew Sarabura of your like life might want to get out sometime too soon the was who way to too much cereals the gazette gazelle and were you where you said you could be I wouldn't have dropped the course.(Hu said where ei behlt)

-----

Accept after see.

-----

Torsion waves i'm feeling right now.

-----

Your youthful exuberance, my selfless sense of self-doubt. It's all for you, Mariah (parasite)

-----

Yo Ma Ma and Thom Yorke can kiss ass real guden.

-----

Clutch control of the North York Yankees. the quasaar war was in 19:10

=====

Super-intended underindulgence

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland