Sunday, February 11th, 2001 | 22:21
Someone here likes to watch themselves pee.

I didn't realize how crappy my voice was until I asked Michael to let Cookie in. I sound like Courtney Love, circa 1994.

-----

"The American President" is still a good movie.

-----

Masturbationism: Religion of choice for the lonely.

-----

My hands smell like my feet. (They were cold.)

-----

Rainbow phlegm comes out of my nose.

-----

I'm singing "Doll Parts" and laughing/coughing because I can fake it so real.

-----

In that video, Eric Erlandson is playing Kurt's Jaguar.

-----

Clear as shattered glass.

-----

I hate it when I'm trying to blow my nose and a cough gets in the way.

-----

It's ok, she's only five weeks late, but I haven't had a date, ever! -Nirvana (Gallons of Alcohol Flow Through the Strip)

-----

I was in the middle of writing "I can't think of anything else to write," but then I thought of something.

-----

Someone in my house likes to watch themselves pee (but it's not me).

I would elaborate, but you can ask me if you really want to know more.

-----

Take a hit from the drugs you stole, and try to survive. -Silverchair (Out of Tune)

-----

I would write more but I don't know where to start.

=====

swallowed

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland