Saturday, January 6th, 2001 | 4:11
figure out where i took a break

I sat at the table. And the noise dropped. A tear almost fell and out. No one noticed. And I'm sixteen. What a fucking wasted year.

-----

Would you believe me

When I tell you

You are the queen of my heart?

Please don't deceive me

When I hurt you.

It just ain't the way it seems.

Can you feel my love buzz? -Nirvana (Love Buzz)

-----

I want to find my fucking cd. I have been in the mood for "Learning How To Smile" for quite a while now and I haven't seen the cd in months.

-----

Fuck you.

-----

Fuck you too.

-----

I hate myself for not hating myself enough to do anything about it.

-----

I try.

-----

Wouldn't you?

-----

It's 3:25 and I'm not tired. I will be later, but for now, I'm just gonna go.

-----

It reminds me how uniform your beautiful is -Matthew Good Band (Giant)

-----

Do not eat fortune cookies whole (Your organs are a bitch to bandage)

-----

I feel very cold.

-----

I want people to benefit from my death.

-----

What do you think the percentage of people who use diaryland to harp about their unhappiness is?

-----

"Beautiful Midnight" (MGB) is definitely my hypothetical suicide album of the moment.

-----

Today, the hair on the left side of my head curled forward in an irritating little loop. I smiled.

-----

Sometimes, you think you think should be in love with someone. Other times, you think other people are thieves.

-----

I think I've lost it.

-----

I want to die any way, aside from direct suicide.

-----

Drugs for the kids if the kids are flat [all dressed up to match]. Those shit-eating grins look effortless. And if there's nothing left to die for, and all this "our beauty" is just decay and if there's nothing left to die for, then you and me, let's go out going all the way. -Matthew Good Band (Going All the Way)

-----

It's amazing what velocity can do when human beings are in season. -Matthew Good Band (A Boy and His Machine Gun)

=====

tempt

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland