Monday, May 17th, 2004 | 2:08
I'm starting to consider medication as a solution.

I've been giving suicide more and more serious thought lately and it bothers me.

I am really sick of feeling like this. I want to get this over with or get better but I'm really fucking tired of this emotional limbo.

I haven't been "down", "bummed out", "stressed" enough to kill myself but I'm sure as hell not well enough to properly function as a human dumpling.

I carry my Buck knife because it sounds better in my novel but I don't even bleed properly.
-----
I took a five minute break to turn off the tv and sharpen my knife and I realised that my sister will be going to university next year. She will then be undisputably better than I am.
=====
Happy trails

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland