Friday, June 29th, 2001 | 1:25
harping about my regular life.

Sometimes, I get tired of being treated like the grand prize.

-----

I am a typical teen with typical wants and wishes: my own car, nice friends, a stable relationship with a significant other, insomnia, to be left-handed, a cocaine addiction, alcoholism (not really wanted, but rather inevitable).

...for more to be wrong than there actually is [condensed].

-----

I didn't have a real friend for almost three years.

-----

"Stand there and look pretty. That's what you're good for. That is your purpose until you come up with a better one."

I don't try anymore, thinking that somehow it will help me find a new one.

-----

Today would have been easier/worse on codeine.

-----

I can't sit still and wait for someone to finish a thought. Once I think I know where they are going, I tend to tune out. As a fairly effective countermeasure, I will try to finish their sentences.

-----

The distance between us is negative one. The math is simple; subtract attractive opposites. -Age of Electric (Remote Control)

-----

"You think that your dad is spoiling you more by sending you to India than if he were to buy you a horse?"

-----

Usurp (and its entire family) is the Freakay Word O' the Moment.

-----

Just don't pick up and it will be easier on everyone.

-----

I just had the (almost) uncontrollable urge to vomit and cry and claw at my skin and destroy all my possessions. And in three seconds it passed. It was��interesting to feel so much [when every other time I am so numb]

-----

You will get yours in the end. -Bush (Cold Contagious)

=====

ulterior

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland