Saturday, August 11th, 2001 | 0:05
"What's a boy supposed to do?"

Yeah, we are alone in a horror show. -Third Eye Blind (Horror Show)

-----

Over MSN, I called Sunshine a loser for being at home, alone, in front of her computer on a Friday night.

-----

I'll take D/s for 300$ Alex.

-----

I don't stall the Fox.

-----

As you search for your demigod, you fake with a saint. -Bush (Everything Zen)

-----

Yesterday, I dreamt I had a child. Someone I didn't know (or have sex with) had given birth to my baby and left me with him (definitely a him). I remember going to a pool party and having to carry it around everywhere. At one point, I gave it to Leanne while I dove in for a swim. When I returned, she was so enamored with this baby boy that she intended to raise it herself, with my help. Being only sixteen years old, I had very little intention of keeping the child. A fight ensued and I woke, gasping for breath and feeling incredibly weak. The absence of light and sound told me I should be sleeping and the 3:49 on the clock confirmed this. I washed my face with lukewarm water and stared at myself for whoknows how long before heading back to bed. {nightmare recollection}

-----

Please don't say "How's It Going To Be?"

=====

Unpeeling sunburns

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland