Friday, December 29th, 2000 | 19:34
Things you notice while dead

I liked you more when you were dead

-----

I have been in Toronto since Tuesday.

-----

Things noticed while away:

-Bill Welychka (sp?) smokes. I saw him walking on Queen St. and was very disappointed.

-My sister conned my dad into buying her 57 dollar pants!!!

-My new glasses look cool but make my nose feel funny, as they lack little nose-handle things. I really like them though. (Some of you might be asking yourselves "but I didn't know he wore glasses, did you?" and you must be forced to say no, as I do not wear corrective glasses

-Jay Ingram, anchorman of sorts for Discovery Canada, very much resembles Everclear's frontman, Art Alexakis

=====

Vegetabism

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland