Thursday, June 13th, 2002 | 22:50
"I made a movie about the end of the world."

You've got to be kidding?!?
-----
I've had my underwear on backwards all day. The entire freakin' day. I only noticed when I was changing into my soccer shorts. As hilarious, and I do mean HI-larious, as it was, I am surprised I didn't notice until six o'clock.
-----
I love sweat when there is no one I have to smell good for. I find it very satisfying to have it drip off my nose while rollerblading.
-----
Sometimes, I like to pretend you can see me.
-----
"Sadly, I am Bradley."
-----
There is nothing more shocking than accidentally dumping very cold water all over your nether regions.
-----
"Did he just say, 'She's got a nudist guise?'"
"No, it was 'new disguise'."
-----
And nothing short of war and death and money will ever fucking change your mind. -Matthew Good Band (Native Son)
=====
Vermilion

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland