Wednesday, May 23rd, 2001 | 7:09
I think I'm quite tired

I woke up an hour ago. I had a shower. I came online. I read diaries. I listened to the alarm of my clock radio from down the hall for ten minutes before getting up to turn it off. It wasn't bugging anyone.

-----

Sometimes I am so disinterested with everything, I find it hard to keep dancing my life. (C'mon people, do the Puppet!)

-----

I was just picking at this thing on my elbow and it started to bleed. Ooopsie.

-----

Every( )thing is just cause and effect.

-----

Curiousity made the cat smarter. Jealous, dumber cats killed the smart one.

-----

It is drizzling up my forearm. It looks strangely like ketchup.

-----

Fifteen minutes for brekkies.

=====

Voyager

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland