Thursday, June 26th, 2003 | 2:00
I can't believe you're both wadders.

I've never been so happy and so bland and so sad and so terrified in my life. I spent the evening Fringing and drinking and smoking and talking to my best friend and the girl I never got together with because I'm retarded and I'm determined to make this one long sentence.
I have never been so scared in my live. I 've had nothing to eat and three beers and then I decided, against my better (and probably more sober) judgement, that I was going to hold on to the back of a bus instead of rollerblading the whole way home. Most.Terrifying. Episode. EVER! Though I did make it home in record time and insobriety.
She's a fantastic girl. And she is too. But neither of them compare to how much I love the one who's furthest away.
She said, " I'm... I took this photo:"
I said, "HOLY CRAPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
But I was still pining.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland