Wednesday, May 12th, 2004 | 0:19
"That was the best song about vampires I've ever heard."

The coffeehouse was fantastic. It was better than sex (because Chuck was around to take over when I got tired).
But seriously, it was a great show and I was so pleased, I went home and ate three sausages.
-----
My toe hurts and my ankle is chronically pained and I've got to talk to people about things.
On the upside, I shaved my face today, my body will heal or I will learn to ignore it, people are as eloquent as they are introspective and Lily got into Journalism.
-----
I had a dream last night where I was struck by lightning outside the St. Laurent shopping centre. Lily was talking to another guy.
I slept through it until morning and woke up calm. It was peculiar.
-----
My legs don't work and my brains work less.
=====
In-out into a car's windshield.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland