Wednesday, January 31st, 2001 | 23:59
I am falling asleep as I write

Today has been an exceptionally stupid day. Today, I was the posterchild for adolescent-case idiocy. Everything I had every learned about anything seemed absent from my memory today. According to Yours Truly (first period), the fifth letter in the word "communications" is an "I". In the English language on this planet, that isn't the case. Second period, while discussing nutrients, I laughed hysterically for five entire minutes at the explanation for someone's personal appearance as "too much vitamin Ugly." At my guitar lesson, I couldn't figure out the notes, remember the order, figure out the fucking key signature, or play the notes, for that matter. I think I don't get enough sleep.

-----

Pick any glass but that one!

-----

The cartilage in my nose hurts. I have been blowing it consistently for the past three days. I have a cough due to cold. (That was your cue to should out the symptoms and the brand name of a cough syrup, you actors playing fake doctors).

-----

I am physically exhausted and I need to finish math and science homework. And buy tickets to the FUCKING EVERCLEAR CONCERT. REMIND ME (WITH A KICK IN THE ASS).

-----

I'm glad I could help

-----

I like you muchly.

-----

I have a psych appointment tomorrow at four pm. I'm not sure I want to go to him anymore. I don't really have anything to talk about.

I feel really good about most things these days.

-----

I just had a really scary dream/hallucination where I was in the school and there was a hostage situation and a guy with a knife was threatening a little girl.

-----

I'm going to go to bed and dream about happy things like love, and Mickey Mouse dishware (?)

=====

went

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland