Thursday, August 14th, 2003 | 16:07
I'm moving to Opportunity, Washington.

I woke up this morning to "Oh god!" I touched my nose and smeared blood all over my face. My first real nosebleed. I was so proud. It had been going for a while as there was a long red trail of my white pillow onto my red sheets. Coolest. Thing. Ever.
-----
So my mom finally killed my dog. Her dog. Put her down. Whatever. I saw it coming. Shit happens. She cried. It's better this way.
-----
After I cleaned the blood off my face:
"Every time I get a nosebleed or a bad cold I always assume hope I'm dying because that would finally give me something to live for."
Yeah, I know. Really, I do.
-----
Bufffalo '66 is what I needed. I can't believe I put off watching it for so long.
-----
I could really do for a soundproof room and a separate phone line. A dozen calls this morning, 3/4 of them, my mother. Horrible pillow, thin drapes and two load-bearing hemispheres don't provide much sleeping ___________.
=====
Dick

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland