Monday, November 19th, 2001 | 0:32
At the end of the day, I'm not laughing anymore

I could go on all night. I'm not the least bit tired. I sat in a coma all evening, hating people I've never met, and some that I have.

-----

I am better than you. Tell me what to do. I've got all the time in the world to work around your schedule. Oh yeah, and I'm arrogant. Moreso than the rest of you assholes.

-----

Cocaine candy.

-----

I'm so tense, I'm in dire need.

-----

Playing God is like playing cards.

-----

Confidential to Joe (with a capital JOE): Let's call the game Weimon (with a capital *SMACK*).

-----

Take-off to Tailspin. Happy vacation. It's a metaphor for a working compulsion. A modern model of the supermarket variety. When it's all said and done, I'll be the one laughing through a heart transplant.

=====

Grope my bread.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland